Turn Your Listing On Or Off
You may change the status of your listing at any time. Simply visit the listing overview page, find the listing you would like to turn on or off, and change the status to Active or Inactive.
Active listings will appear within search results.
Inactive listings will not appear on our site.
Do not delete a listing unless you never wish to list the unit on our site again.
You may also be interested in these articles:
Add Multiple Listings
Create A Listing
Edit My Listings
Adding Another Email Address To Your Account